Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018

    Sehr schön, wir kommen gerne wieder!

    Das Frühstück war lecker und regional. Der Raum angenehm, abends wurde sogar der Kamin angemacht, weil es ein bisschen frisch war. Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
    Anja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. März 2018
    Wieso nennt sich dieses Doppelzimmer "Superior"? Die Innenausstattung kann man nur als hässlich und behelfsmäßig bezeichnen, da passte nichts zusammen. Es gabe keinen wirklichen Platz, um es sich bequem zu machen, auch keine Sitzkissen für die unbequemen Plastikmöbel auf dem Balkon. Außerdem sollte bei einem derart späten Frühstück wenigstens ein Wasserkocher vorhanden sein, damit man auch unabhängig die Möglichkeit auf einen Kaffee besitzt.
    Das Frühstück war, im Gegensatz zu den anderen Unterkünften, völlig okay. Die Terasse hat mir ebenfalls gefallen.
    Doris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018

    Ein kleines ruhiges Paradies

    -
    Wir wurden äußerst freundlich begrüßt. Die Zimmer sind modern, sauber und geräumig. Das Bad eher klein, aber absolut ausreichend. Das Frühstück war für portugiesische Verhältnisse auch gut. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert!
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. November 2017

    Ruhige, gute Lage, sehr familiär

    Frühstück erst ab 9 Uhr
    Ruhig gelegen, 5 min zu Fuß in den Ort
    Thorsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Oktober 2017

    Wir haben es super genossen

    Nichts - alles Klasse
    Alles super. Tolle Zimmer. Ruhig gelegen. Klasse Frühstück. Super nettes Personal
    Lori
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Mai 2018

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    JB with family
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Februar 2018

    Perfect for a one nighter. For a week it could have felt small.

    Friendly service, clean place
    Dianne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Februar 2018

    Very friendly accommodating staff

    June
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Dezember 2017

    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.

    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. November 2017
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Oktober 2017
    Cleanliness and staff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017

    What a lovely place- a hidden gem

    Another curtain in the bathroom would have been nice.
    lovely location- quiet and pretty. about 1km from the lovely beach. Really friendly welcome and nice breakfast- will definitely return.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ewa
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2017

    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.

    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Marco Antonio
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    Warning: you may want to come back again! Stay here, you won't regret.

    Paying for the tennis court... at least 1h free for customers would be absolutely great. As was, empty all the time...
    Was all great, great breakfast, super nice staff, location amazing with great restaurants around, all walking distance... loved it. Salt water swimming pool although small, was cool and nice.
    Jeanne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ana Galvao
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2017

    Quiet spot in Milfontes

    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
Bewertungen werden geladen