This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Dianne
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    Very friendly accommodating staff
    June
    us
    7.9
    8 December 2017
    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.
    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it
    9.2
    7 November 2017
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    Cleanliness and staff
    au
    9.6
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa
    ie
    10
    5 October 2017
    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.
    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Ana Galvao
    gb
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Quiet spot in Milfontes
    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
    Leonie
    de
    10
    14 September 2017
    A beautiful hotel and property, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very comfortable and convenient room with great balcony.
    Gerardus J
    nl
    8.3
    14 September 2017
    Nice clean property, well located, decent kitchen. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.
    our apartment had a very small terrace facing the car park - more or less outside of the main area; no mosquito screens so we had to close windows and use airconditioning.
    walking distance to centre of the town. small but nice salt water swimming pool. well equipped kitchen. comfortable beds. well working and silent airconditioning. very friendly and helpful staff.
    Servaas
    nl
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    Price of breakfast rather high if you are with 4 persons. Good possibilities to make your own breakfast, supermarket nearby. Owners may spend some more time to their guests. They did not ask once if everything was ok. Also not by paying the bill. A bit dissapointing.
    Nice location just on the edge of the village. Comfortable appartment. Good cleaning. Beach, restaurants and shops in walking distance. Nice pool, good possibilities parking.
    Christopher
    gb
    9.6
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catia
    dk
    10
    13 August 2017
    Relaxing and cosy!
    The coffee could be better ;)
    It was a cosy and beautiful place. Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast was ok. The bread was scrumptious but I wish there was more fruit and a vegan option for milk and butter. The staff was sweet and always available to help. I recommend a stay here!
    Southsideblondie
    gb
    8.8
    3 August 2017
    Enjoyed our stay
    The furniture in the bedroom was quite basic/old fashioned but the bed was comfy. (Kids had a sofa bed as advertised).
    This place is in a great location in that it is really quiet but only a 5 minute walk from the main street. The staff spoke good English and were really nice and friendly. They gave us a map and recommended an excellent and well priced restaurant. There is a good sized garden with some swings and footballs around for the kids. The pool is a good size and the area is nicely done with flowers around the pool. We were able to get our laundry done and the staff were happy to provide us with drinks/ice creams throughout the day. Breakfasts were a nice quality and variety.
    gb
    10
    3 August 2017
    Excellent choice of accommodation to enjoy and explore a beautiful Portuguese resort.
    Comfortable bed, lovely swimming pool, beautiful, well-kept gardens and surroundings, quiet location and very friendly staff.
    Josephine
    gb
    9.2
    24 July 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Simple and relaxed hotel close to the centre - walking distance to restaurants and beaches. Nice swimming pool and areas to sit and have an evening drink. private terrace with views of the sunset - lovely. Good value for money.
    norma
    es
    9.6
    18 July 2017
    Worth the visit
    Accessible plug
    The young man on reception in the evening was very helpful
    David
    gb
    10
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graeme Thomas
    id
    8.8
    21 June 2017
    Relaxing apartment
    All good. Would have liked better wifi
    Quiet spacious relaxing place, helpful staff, easy parking, easy walk into town centre.
    David
    gb
    9.2
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    ie
    4.2
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close