Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 2, 2018

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
    JB with family
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 25, 2018

    Perfect for a one nighter. For a week it could have felt small.

    Friendly service, clean place
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017

    What a lovely place- a hidden gem

    Another curtain in the bathroom would have been nice.
    lovely location- quiet and pretty. about 1km from the lovely beach. Really friendly welcome and nice breakfast- will definitely return.
    Marco Antonio
    pt

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2017

    Warning: you may want to come back again! Stay here, you won't regret.

    Paying for the tennis court... at least 1h free for customers would be absolutely great. As was, empty all the time...
    Was all great, great breakfast, super nice staff, location amazing with great restaurants around, all walking distance... loved it. Salt water swimming pool although small, was cool and nice.
    Jeanne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    Dianne
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 19, 2018

    Very friendly accommodating staff

    June
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 8, 2017

    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.

    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 7, 2017
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    Cleanliness and staff
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2017

    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.

    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Ana Galvao
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2017

    Quiet spot in Milfontes

    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
    Leonie
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2017
    A beautiful hotel and property, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very comfortable and convenient room with great balcony.
    Gerardus J
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017

    Nice clean property, well located, decent kitchen. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.

    our apartment had a very small terrace facing the car park - more or less outside of the main area; no mosquito screens so we had to close windows and use airconditioning.
    walking distance to centre of the town. small but nice salt water swimming pool. well equipped kitchen. comfortable beds. well working and silent airconditioning. very friendly and helpful staff.
    Servaas
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 21, 2017
    Price of breakfast rather high if you are with 4 persons. Good possibilities to make your own breakfast, supermarket nearby. Owners may spend some more time to their guests. They did not ask once if everything was ok. Also not by paying the bill. A bit dissapointing.
    Nice location just on the edge of the village. Comfortable appartment. Good cleaning. Beach, restaurants and shops in walking distance. Nice pool, good possibilities parking.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catia
    dk

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2017

    Relaxing and cosy!

    The coffee could be better ;)
    It was a cosy and beautiful place. Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast was ok. The bread was scrumptious but I wish there was more fruit and a vegan option for milk and butter. The staff was sweet and always available to help. I recommend a stay here!
Loading reviews...