Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,3
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Manzoni Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 marzo 2018
    Colaz e piscina
    franchiar
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 agosto 2017

    FANTASTICO

    Niente da migliorare tutto perfetto
    PULITO,ORDINATO,BELLA POSIZIONE,BELLA LA STRUTTURA SIA ESTERNAMENTE CHE LA CAMERA CON IL TERRAZZINO ED ADDIRITTURA LO SCALDA ASCIUGAMANI! ROMANTICO E TRANQUILLO,SE NON FOSSE COSTATO COSÌ CI AVREMMO TRASCORSO PIÙ GIORNI E NON SOLO UNA NOTTE,MA IL COSTO È PIÙ CHE GIUSTIFICATO!
    Lori
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 maggio 2018

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
    Christine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 aprile 2018

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    JB with family
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 febbraio 2018

    Perfect for a one nighter. For a week it could have felt small.

    Friendly service, clean place
    Dianne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 febbraio 2018

    Very friendly accommodating staff

    June
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 dicembre 2017

    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.

    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 novembre 2017
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 ottobre 2017
    Cleanliness and staff
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 ottobre 2017

    What a lovely place- a hidden gem

    Another curtain in the bathroom would have been nice.
    lovely location- quiet and pretty. about 1km from the lovely beach. Really friendly welcome and nice breakfast- will definitely return.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ewa
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2017

    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.

    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Marco Antonio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 ottobre 2017

    Warning: you may want to come back again! Stay here, you won't regret.

    Paying for the tennis court... at least 1h free for customers would be absolutely great. As was, empty all the time...
    Was all great, great breakfast, super nice staff, location amazing with great restaurants around, all walking distance... loved it. Salt water swimming pool although small, was cool and nice.
    Jeanne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ana Galvao
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017

    Quiet spot in Milfontes

    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
    Leonie
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2017
    A beautiful hotel and property, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very comfortable and convenient room with great balcony.
    Gerardus J
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 settembre 2017

    Nice clean property, well located, decent kitchen. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.

    our apartment had a very small terrace facing the car park - more or less outside of the main area; no mosquito screens so we had to close windows and use airconditioning.
    walking distance to centre of the town. small but nice salt water swimming pool. well equipped kitchen. comfortable beds. well working and silent airconditioning. very friendly and helpful staff.
Caricamento recensioni...