Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
7,8

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de dezembro de 2017

    Otima hospedagem numa cidade encantadora.

    Nada a declarar.l
    Ampla e bem localizada
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    16 de novembro de 2017

    Nao ficaria mais nesete estabelecimento

    café da manha é oferecido muito tarde, travesseiros duros e apenas um para cada pessoa. Quarto apertado. Atendente sem boa vontade
    Saimos antes das 08 horas e assim o café da manha não estava pronto. A cama é mais ou menos e o travesseiro é duro
    Lori
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de maio de 2018

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
    Christine
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de abril de 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de abril de 2018

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de março de 2018

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    JB with family
    fi

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de fevereiro de 2018

    Perfect for a one nighter. For a week it could have felt small.

    Friendly service, clean place
    Dianne
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de fevereiro de 2018

    Very friendly accommodating staff

    June
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de dezembro de 2017

    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.

    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de novembro de 2017
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de outubro de 2017
    Cleanliness and staff
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de outubro de 2017

    What a lovely place- a hidden gem

    Another curtain in the bathroom would have been nice.
    lovely location- quiet and pretty. about 1km from the lovely beach. Really friendly welcome and nice breakfast- will definitely return.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ewa
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de outubro de 2017

    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.

    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Marco Antonio
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de outubro de 2017

    Warning: you may want to come back again! Stay here, you won't regret.

    Paying for the tennis court... at least 1h free for customers would be absolutely great. As was, empty all the time...
    Was all great, great breakfast, super nice staff, location amazing with great restaurants around, all walking distance... loved it. Salt water swimming pool although small, was cool and nice.
    Jeanne
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ana Galvao
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de setembro de 2017

    Quiet spot in Milfontes

    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
    Leonie
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2017
    A beautiful hotel and property, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very comfortable and convenient room with great balcony.
    Gerardus J
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de setembro de 2017

    Nice clean property, well located, decent kitchen. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.

    our apartment had a very small terrace facing the car park - more or less outside of the main area; no mosquito screens so we had to close windows and use airconditioning.
    walking distance to centre of the town. small but nice salt water swimming pool. well equipped kitchen. comfortable beds. well working and silent airconditioning. very friendly and helpful staff.
    Servaas
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Price of breakfast rather high if you are with 4 persons. Good possibilities to make your own breakfast, supermarket nearby. Owners may spend some more time to their guests. They did not ask once if everything was ok. Also not by paying the bill. A bit dissapointing.
    Nice location just on the edge of the village. Comfortable appartment. Good cleaning. Beach, restaurants and shops in walking distance. Nice pool, good possibilities parking.
Carregando avaliações