点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.3
员工
9.2
性价比
7.8

点评

    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月2日

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
    Christine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    JB with family
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月25日

    Perfect for a one nighter. For a week it could have felt small.

    Friendly service, clean place
    Dianne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月19日

    Very friendly accommodating staff

    June
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月8日

    Excellent place to stay if visiting in the summer.

    We were there in the off season so felt it was a little too far to walk to restaurants in the dark. In summer this would not be a problem.
    Nice room with a garden view and good sun. Had a holiday feel and style.
    Gianluca
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月7日
    Maybe breakfast time could be a bit earlier.
    Very good breakfast with homemade products, nice structure, kind receptionist. In my opinion, the right value for money.
    Ines
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月30日
    Cleanliness and staff
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日

    What a lovely place- a hidden gem

    Another curtain in the bathroom would have been nice.
    lovely location- quiet and pretty. about 1km from the lovely beach. Really friendly welcome and nice breakfast- will definitely return.
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ewa
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日

    Everything was perfect. I recommend this place for everyone.

    Nothing.
    The spacious room where we stayed had a fridge and microwave which was helpful. The bathroom was nice equipped and shower was really good. A bed was perfectly comfortable. Nice garden with herbs.
    Marco Antonio
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日

    Warning: you may want to come back again! Stay here, you won't regret.

    Paying for the tennis court... at least 1h free for customers would be absolutely great. As was, empty all the time...
    Was all great, great breakfast, super nice staff, location amazing with great restaurants around, all walking distance... loved it. Salt water swimming pool although small, was cool and nice.
    Jeanne
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ana Galvao
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月15日

    Quiet spot in Milfontes

    The Wi-Fi is super slow
    The location and the staff
    Leonie
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    A beautiful hotel and property, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very comfortable and convenient room with great balcony.
    Gerardus J
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月14日

    Nice clean property, well located, decent kitchen. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.

    our apartment had a very small terrace facing the car park - more or less outside of the main area; no mosquito screens so we had to close windows and use airconditioning.
    walking distance to centre of the town. small but nice salt water swimming pool. well equipped kitchen. comfortable beds. well working and silent airconditioning. very friendly and helpful staff.
    Servaas
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月21日
    Price of breakfast rather high if you are with 4 persons. Good possibilities to make your own breakfast, supermarket nearby. Owners may spend some more time to their guests. They did not ask once if everything was ok. Also not by paying the bill. A bit dissapointing.
    Nice location just on the edge of the village. Comfortable appartment. Good cleaning. Beach, restaurants and shops in walking distance. Nice pool, good possibilities parking.
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catia
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月13日

    Relaxing and cosy!

    The coffee could be better ;)
    It was a cosy and beautiful place. Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast was ok. The bread was scrumptious but I wish there was more fruit and a vegan option for milk and butter. The staff was sweet and always available to help. I recommend a stay here!
正在载入点评