Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    Very good breakfast, nice swimmingpool, good locarion, friendly People, silent place
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2018
    No tea for breakfast.
    Really friendly manager who was always here for us with good advise.
    Beatriz
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dilva
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    excellent quality and service !!! total recommended xxx
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LUCIA
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2018

    Lugar tranquilo y agradable.

    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018

    A very peaceful place!

    The lighting in our kitchen was a bit weak. The selection of TV channels was quite limited.
    Excellent location, very peaceful and pleasant place with friendly and helpful staff. Great pool and gardens. Wifi was excellent.
    Jose Antonio
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto Gatto
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    It’s a very calm and cosy hotel, perfect to relax and enjoy the great hotel. The staff is super nice and always ready to help - it has a very familiar vibe. the apartment was clean. Location is great. Definitely will come back and recommend to others.
    Suzanne
    mx

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Fabulous small hotel!

    N/a
    Everything was great - small hotel, nice staff, beautiful facilities and pool, close to a pretty beach and good restaurants
    Thomas
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018

    I would most definitely stay there again.

    Bathroom could have had better lighting. Too dark to apply makeup for example.
    Intimate, tastefully decorated. We wanted for nothing. Lovely place.
    Paddy
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2018
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, place was very clean.
    Ulrika
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    29 June 2018
    The apartments are a bit outdated and could make do with a renovation. Very small for staying a family of five. Surroundings a bit boring.
    Very friendly family run hotel, pool area was small but nice and the gardens are well kept. Apartments were clean.
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    Didn’t find a good restaurant
    Reception staff excellent
    gordon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Wish we'd stayed longer

    Very peacful location but within walking distance of everything
    Christine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our two nights. Milfontes is a lovely town.

    The staff were very helpful. The accommodation is well located to walk or drive into Milfontes. The breakfast was excellent
    Christian
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Highly recommended stop on the Rota Vicentina

    Staff was very helpful and recommended a great place for dinner. The hotel is located very near the bus stop, which was excellent for us. The pool looked very inviting, but the water was still too cold when we stayed.
    Janette
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Great place for a quiet getaway

    The pillows were too hard as we like soft pillows
    Very friendly staff, super comfy mattresses, breakfast was great
    Lori
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    2 May 2018

    biting insects kept us from sleeping

    Mosquitoes!!!! We were up most of the night getting bit to death by mosquitoes. It was awful, took a serious toll on my day following as i was tired and cranky and itchy.
Loading reviews